JOINT SECRETARIES (Editor of Debates)

Thiru. D GANESAN, M.A.,B.G.L.,
Joint Secretary (Editor of Debates)

Office: 25671495 Ext: 131

Thiru. R. CHANDRASEAKARAN, B.Com., B.G.L., D.C.P.,
Special Private Assistant in the grade of Joint Secretary (Editor)
to Hon'ble Speaker.

Office: 25670271 Ext: 126

Thiru. N. RAVICHANDRAN, B.Sc., B.L.,
Joint Secretary (Editor)

Office:25679404 Ext: 123 

Thiru. D. NAGARAJAN, B.Sc., B.L.,
Joint Secretary (Editor)

Office:25670271 Ext: 166



Contents owned and updated by Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly
Email: assembly[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in

Maintained by National Informatics Centre
Email: webadmin[dot]tn[at]nic[dot]in