MLA's Email Login

Hon'ble the Acting Governor
Shri Ch. Vidyasagar Rao


Hon'ble Chief Minister
Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami

Hon'ble Speaker
Thiru. P. Dhanapal

Hon'ble Deputy Speaker
Dr Pollachi  V. Jayaraman

Contents owned and updated by Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly
Email: assembly[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in

Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre
Email: webadmin[dot]tn[at]nic[dot]in